MCVB Board of Directors 

200 W. Virginia
c/o MCVB
McKinney, TX 75069



Link: Board Information

The MCVB is served by a seven-member Board of Directors who are appointed by the McKinney City Council and who serve staggered terms of two years. 

Name Title Email Phone
Huggins, Sally Chair
Estes, Jennifer Vice-Chair
Gibson, Connie Secretary/Treasurer
Baublis, Julie Board Member
Bressler, Jim Board Member
Harbor, Hal Board Member
Perkins, Bryan Board Member